top of page

30th Anniversary HKWMA International Symposium on Sustainable Waste Management towards Carbon Neutrality 

6-7 June, 2024

The Executive Committee of the current session (2023/24) is composed of:



Vice Chairman 
Vice Chairlady

Immediate Past Chairman 

Honorary Treasurer 

Honorary Secretary 

Membership Secretary 
Newsletter Editor 
Convenor of Young Members Chapter

Other Executive Committee Members

Mr. Andy CHAN
Mr. Jude CHOW
Mr. Derek FUNG
Prof. Kaimin SHIH
Mr. Kenny WONG

Co-Opted Members

Mr. Louis CHAN
Ms. Grace HE
Mr. Jason LEUNG
Mr. Victor LI
Mr. Raymond YEM


Prof. Dan TSANG

Mr. Rex LAI
Ms. Kitty LEE

Mr. Norman CHENG

Mr. Kenny LOK

Mr. Angus CHAN

Mr. David PEGG
Mr. Ray WAN

Supporting Organisation
EVD Logo.png
bottom of page